Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Preston Greenwell

Preston Greenwell

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Preston Greenwell
"Larry Weems is a great man, he seems to care about all his clients/customers. Every interaction I have ever had with Larry have been good ones. Highly recommend Larry if you are in need of insurance."
Profile photo of Brittany Comfort

Brittany Comfort

October 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brittany Comfort
"Always polite and patient. Thank you"
Profile photo of Rachel Morlock

Rachel Morlock

September 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rachel Morlock
"Everyone is so helpful."
Profile photo of Suanna Lemke

Suanna Lemke

May 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Suanna Lemke
"Larry was my agent for 10+ years when I first moved to Oklahoma in 2001, When my husband and I moved back in 2022, he was the person we turned to for all of our insurance needs. Larry is easy to talk too and has been right there to answer questions and help with a claim. I have recommended Larry to friends and family."
Profile photo of William Gerrie

William Gerrie

March 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by William Gerrie
"Larry has been our agent since 2000 and his service has been extraordinary. Even though we moved to a different state, we continued to use Larry for insuring rental properties in Oklahoma. Recently we had a challenging claim and Larry was instrumental in getting it resolved. He went above and beyond what is required of an agent to help us. He always responded to every call and email and guided us every step of the way. I highly recommend Larry Weems."
Profile photo of jeffrey bagby

jeffrey bagby

August 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by jeffrey bagby
"Larry and his staff are always so friendly and helpful. They go that extra mile to help you. Awesome group of people there."
Profile photo of casimer ciulla

casimer ciulla

April 1, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by casimer ciulla
"Outstanding"
Profile photo of Tessa L

Tessa L

January 28, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Tessa L
"Dependable and knowledgeable, Larry and his staff are unmatched when it comes to insurance. Larry is a straight-shooter and gives me great confidence when it comes to making the important decisions for me and my family."
Profile photo of Jake Brown

Jake Brown

January 28, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jake Brown
"Larry is an excellent agent that will go above and beyond to assist you in any claims or basically anything you need assistance with. He is compassionate and caring. I wouldn’t want any other agent!"
Profile photo of Natasha Schroth

Natasha Schroth

January 28, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Natasha Schroth
"Larry Weems and his staff have always been very helpful with anything insurance!! Him and his staff are very knowledgeable and always there to help anyway they can. Thank you Larry for alway providing 5 star service"
Profile photo of Samantha Bustraan

Samantha Bustraan

January 27, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Samantha Bustraan
"The staff at Larry Weems State Farm has gone above and beyond to help our family with all of our insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Jace Hall

Jace Hall

August 27, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Jace Hall
"Just because"
Profile photo of Sarah Jones

Sarah Jones

August 24, 2016

4  out of  5 rating by Sarah Jones
"Love Becky and Karen and all they do. They are very friendly and helpful"
Profile photo of Shaun Searle

Shaun Searle

January 14, 2016

5  out of  5 rating by Shaun Searle
"Consummate professional! Always know I'm getting the right information from Larry. If he does have to dig deeper to get the answer, he let's you know rather than blowing smoke. I trust him...a lot!"
Profile photo of Taunia Weems

Taunia Weems

December 23, 2014

5  out of  5 rating by Taunia Weems
"An experienced agent, that is very helpful, and has the knowledge to know what products you need. He will do whatever he needs to do to make sure you are taken care of. He also happens to be the wonderful man I married..."
Profile photo of Mark Glassman

Mark Glassman

December 18, 2014

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Glassman
"Great agent. Larry is very easy going and always willing to explain the best options available to meet my needs."
Profile photo of Carolyn Kempenich

Carolyn Kempenich

December 17, 2014

5  out of  5 rating by Carolyn Kempenich
"Great agent & customer service!"
Profile photo of Cal Cleland

Cal Cleland

December 16, 2014

5  out of  5 rating by Cal Cleland
"Great agent! Very helpful and knows the products he sells and can give a clear expectation of what to expect when You have a claim. However, I would have given him 6 stars but he is a Raiders Fan and I don't know what to think about that!"
Profile photo of Lynna Goldsby

Lynna Goldsby

December 16, 2014

5  out of  5 rating by Lynna Goldsby
"Larry has always been very helpful and provided a solution to fit our needs. We would highly recommend him!"
Profile photo of Becky Lane

Becky Lane

December 16, 2014

5  out of  5 rating by Becky Lane
"Larry always makes you feel confident in what you buy because he has taken the time to explain it."
Profile photo of Karen Mannino

Karen Mannino

December 16, 2014

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Mannino
"Great personal service, always looking for what is best for his clients!"
Profile photo of Nona Urbusines

Nona Urbusines

December 16, 2014

5  out of  5 rating by Nona Urbusines
"Larry and his team are compasionate and dependable. He always concerned about what is best for me and my family. He provides solutions to my problems."