Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Larry Weems

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Larry Weems

4.9 out of 5 (18 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of casimer ciulla

casimer ciulla

April 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Outstanding"
Profile photo of Tessa L

Tessa L

January 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Dependable and knowledgeable, Larry and his staff are unmatched when it comes to insurance. Larry is a straight-shooter and gives me great confidence when it comes to making the important decisions for me and my family."
Profile photo of Jake Brown

Jake Brown

January 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Larry is an excellent agent that will go above and beyond to assist you in any claims or basically anything you need assistance with. He is compassionate and caring. I wouldn’t want any other agent!"
Profile photo of Natasha Schroth

Natasha Schroth

January 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Larry Weems and his staff have always been very helpful with anything insurance!! Him and his staff are very knowledgeable and always there to help anyway they can. Thank you Larry for alway providing 5 star service"
Profile photo of Samantha Bustraan

Samantha Bustraan

January 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"The staff at Larry Weems State Farm has gone above and beyond to help our family with all of our insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Jace Hall

Jace Hall

August 27, 2020

5  out of  5
"Just because"
Profile photo of Sarah Ingmire

Sarah Ingmire

August 24, 2016

4  out of  5
"Love Becky and Karen and all they do. They are very friendly and helpful"
Profile photo of Shaun Searle

Shaun Searle

January 14, 2016

5  out of  5
"Consummate professional! Always know I'm getting the right information from Larry. If he does have to dig deeper to get the answer, he let's you know rather than blowing smoke. I trust him...a lot!"
Profile photo of Taunia Weems

Taunia Weems

December 23, 2014

5  out of  5
"An experienced agent, that is very helpful, and has the knowledge to know what products you need. He will do whatever he needs to do to make sure you are taken care of. He also happens to be the wonderful man I married..."
Profile photo of Mark Glassman

Mark Glassman

December 18, 2014

5  out of  5
"Great agent. Larry is very easy going and always willing to explain the best options available to meet my needs."
Profile photo of Carolyn Kempenich

Carolyn Kempenich

December 17, 2014

5  out of  5
"Great agent & customer service!"
Profile photo of Cal Cleland

Cal Cleland

December 16, 2014

5  out of  5
"Great agent! Very helpful and knows the products he sells and can give a clear expectation of what to expect when You have a claim. However, I would have given him 6 stars but he is a Raiders Fan and I don't know what to think about that!"
Profile photo of Lynna Goldsby

Lynna Goldsby

December 16, 2014

5  out of  5
"Larry has always been very helpful and provided a solution to fit our needs. We would highly recommend him!"
Profile photo of Becky Lane

Becky Lane

December 16, 2014

5  out of  5
"Larry always makes you feel confident in what you buy because he has taken the time to explain it."
Profile photo of Karen Mannino

Karen Mannino

December 16, 2014

5  out of  5
"Great personal service, always looking for what is best for his clients!"
Profile photo of Nona Urbusines

Nona Urbusines

December 16, 2014

5  out of  5
"Larry and his team are compasionate and dependable. He always concerned about what is best for me and my family. He provides solutions to my problems."